Use your location?

You’ll be asked for permission next.

Show friends when you’re on campus?

A new version of the app is out

Update

Correct this class

Only your week changes. Friends see your class where you put it.

Reschedule

Where

Save your change?

It isn’t saved yet: friends still see your week as it was.